Tag Archives: Cabinet ministers

List of new cabinet ministers

September 26, 2008


The new ministers are as follows: * Defence, Charles Nqakula; * Justice and Constitutional Development, Enver Surty; * Health, Barbara Hogan; * Safety and Security, Nathi Mthethwa; * Public Enterprises, Brigitte Mabandla; * Public Works, Geoff Doidge; * Intelligence, Siyabonga Cwele; * Minister in the Presidency, Manto Tshabalala-Msimang * Provincial and Local Government S Shiceka […]

Continue reading...